College Administration

Regional Board of Trustees

SUNY Corning Community College receives its authority from the State University of New York (SUNY) and is governed by fourteen trustees. Seven trustees are appointed by its supporting counties – Chemung, Schuyler, and Steuben. Six are appointed by the Governor of New York State, and one is elected by the students. All trustees are residents of the College region and serve seven-year terms, except the student trustee who serves a one-year term. Their terms of service vary in length, and they can be reappointed for extended terms.

Michael J. Wayne '80, Chair Judy McKinney Cherry, Vice Chair Heather Reynolds, Treasurer Ronald E. Allison '68 Dr. Polly W. Chu Dr. Kintu Early Sally Jacoby-Murphy Margaret Lawrence '87 Nancy M. Wightman Alan S. Winston Aniga Werner, Student Trustee

Office of the President

Dr. William P. Mullaney, President Nogaye Ka-Tandia, Executive Office Manager

Academic Affairs

Dr. Robert Koble, Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs, Interim Brenda Guild, Executive Assistant
Deborah Beall, Associate Dean, Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Bradley Cole, Associate Dean, STEAM
Kathleen Craig, Coordinator for Accessibility Services
Keith Ward, Interim Director, Library
Dr. Kris MacDonald, Director, Center for Teaching Innovation and Excellence
Jennifer Sellers, Director of Innovative Learning Sites

Student Development and Enrollment Management

Maarit Clay, Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management Stacy Johnson, Assistant Dean, Student Services
Don Sherman, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Paul Andrews, Director, Recruitment and Admission
Tyler Ladd, Director, Retention and Educational Planning
Loretta Hendrickson, Registrar
Daisia Farley, Director, Student Life
Isaac Bushey, Director, Athletics
Kim Saunders, Director, EOP

Finance

Lisa Patrick, Executive Director, Finance and CFO Tanya Jones, Executive Assistant tba, Director, Finance and Controller Shalena Clary, Director, Financial Aid Bernadette Wesolowski, Bursar

Auxiliary Campus Services

David Burdick, Executive Director, Auxiliary Campus Services and Title IX Coordinator Tanya Jones, Executive Assistant
Denise Burbey, Chief Information Officer
Calvin Williams, Director, Physical Plant
Michael Friebis, Assistant Director, Public Safety

Workforce Education and Academic Pathways

Dawn Marie Castellana, Executive Director, Workforce Education and Academic Pathways Katie Crowe, Executive Assistant Tyre Bush, Senior Director, Workforce Education and Academic Pathways

Human Resources

Stacy Ward, Executive Director, Human Resources Michele Donley, Assistant Director, Human Resources

Development Foundation

John Marchese, Executive Director Kristen Curreri, Executive Assistant Kesha Davis, Assistant Director, Advancement Support Services Mitchell Smith, Director of Development

Development Foundation Board of Directors

The Development Foundation's Board Members work with businesses and philanthropists in our community to maintain a strong financial presence for the College.

Jill M. Koski, President
Frederick J. Arcuri, Vice President
Arthur D. Boehm, Treasurer
Kamala A. Keeley, Secretary
Ronald E. Allison '68
Douglas L. Cotton
Kai A. D'Alleva
Mark R. Hufnagel
Mary M. Vosburgh
Jennifer M. Warner '04
Michael J. Wayne '80, Ex-Officio Member
Dr. William P. Mullaney, Ex-Officio Member